Staff Contacts

 
 

Jeff Voorheis

Executive Director
914-347-2325 ext.324
jvoorheis@pgahq.com

Kelli Clayton

Operations Director
914-347-2325 ext.323
kclayton@pgahq.com

Dan Kiley

Tournament Director
914-347-2325 ext.326
dkiley@pgahq.com

Dan Frankel

Junior Golf Director
914-347-2325 ext.328
dfrankel@pgahq.com

Kevin Rodine

Assistant Tournament Director
914-347-2325
krodine@pgahq.com

Amanda McKnight

Communications Manager
914-347-2325 ext.330
amcknight@pgahq.com

Charlie Robson

914-347-2325 ext.325
crobson@pgahq.com

Kaitlin Sabbagh

914-347-2325 ext.356
ksabbagh@pgahq.com

Partners
Streamsong Resort