Patriot Award

Recipient(s) Year
Paul Glut 2016
Ray Ford 2015
Greg Bisconti 2014
Ray Ford 2013
John Kennedy 2012
Larry Refvik 2011
John Hines 2010

Corporate Partners


  • Metropolitan Section PGA Facebook
  • Metropolitan Section PGA Twitter
  • Metropolitan Section PGA instagram
  • Metropolitan Section PGA flicker


  • PGA.orgGo
  • Become a PGA MemberGo
  • PGA Golf Management UniversityGo
  • Playing Ability TestGo

For information about our allied associations: Click here

To access all the excitement, updates, and news from the PGA Tour
Click Here


    49 Knollwood Rd, Suite 200

    Elmsford, NY 10523


an imavex website