Staff

Charlie
Robson

914-347-2325 ext.325
crobson@pgahq.com

Jeff
Voorheis

Executive Director
914-347-2325 ext.324
jvoorheis@pgahq.com

Kelli
Clayton

Director of Operations
914-347-2325 ext.323
kclayton@pgahq.com

Daniel
Kiley

Tournament Director
914-347-2325 ext.326
dkiley@pgahq.com

Kevin
Rodine

Assistant Tournament Director
914-347-2325 ext.327
krodine@pgahq.com

Daniel
Frankel

Director of Junior Golf
914-347-2325 ext.328
dfrankel@pgahq.com

Kaitlin
Sabbagh

Player Development Manager
914-347-2325 ext.356
ksabbagh@pgahq.com

Corporate Partners

Follow METPGA

  • Metropolitan Section PGA Facebook
  • Metropolitan Section PGA Twitter
  • Metropolitan Section PGA instagram
  • Metropolitan Section PGA flicker

@MetropolitanPGA

  • PGA.orgGo
  • Become a PGA MemberGo
  • PGA Golf Management UniversityGo
  • Playing Ability TestGo

For information about our allied associations: Click here

To access all the excitement, updates, and news from the PGA Tour
Click Here

    914-347-2325

    49 Knollwood Rd, Suite 200

    Elmsford, NY 10523

    Login

an imavex website